Our Team

The Butler-Vause Team Insurance Team

Staff

Our staff is highly educated in all insurance matters.

If you have any questions feel free to contact them via email or phone. 850-222-2340

David H. Butler

David Butler

Agent/Owner/President

dbutler@butler-vause.com


Debi Thagard

Debi Thagard

Commercial Lines CSR/Office Manager

debi@butler-vause.com


Anna Detscher

Anna Desher

CSR/Office Manager

anna@butler-vause.com


Roger Hickey

Roger Hickey

Commercial Producer

roger@butler-vause.com


Kaitlyn Cooper

Kaitlyn Cooper Commercial Lines Insurance Agent

Commercial Lines CSR

kaitlyn@butler-vause.com


Jeanie Gorton

Personal Lines Assistant

jeanie@butler-vause.com


Douglas D. Treadway

Douglas Treadway

Commercial Product/Life Agent

doug@butler-vause.com

Have questions?
Contact Butler-Vause Insurance today!

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Google Plus